PUBLIC NOTICE TOWN OF MINTURN

Notice of Municipal Election By the Designated Election Official

I, Jay Brunvand, Town Clerk/Treasurer for the Town of Minturn, State of Colorado do hereby certify that the following is a true detail of the ballot contents for the Minturn Municipal Election. The aforesaid Municipal Election is to be held at the Minturn Town Hall 302 Pine St, Minturn on April 2, 2024 between the hours of 7am and 7pm in the lawful polling place designated for all Early and Day Of voting.

MAYOR Two Year Term (Vote for not more than ONE)

Earle Bidez Gordon "Hawkeye" Flaherty

COUNCIL Four Year Term (3) Two Year Term (1) (Vote for not more than FOUR)

> Eric Gotthelf Brian Rodine Justin Selbach Tom Priest Robert Creasy Gusty Kanakis

Every person who has attained the age of 18 years and was properly registered to vote in Minturn prior to March 13, 2024 may participate in this election.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the Seal of the Town of Minturn at Minturn, Colorado this 11th day of March, 2024.

|s|

Jay Brunvand, Treasurer/Clerk