Minturn Municipal Court

According to the Town Charter, “there shall be a municipal court vested with exclusive original jurisdiction of all cases arising under the ordinances of the Town and may be conferred by law.

The Minturn Municipal Court is a court of record, and is presided over by Judge Terence Quinn.

All questions, concerns or correspondence should be directed to the Court Clerk.

The court convenes once per month usually on the second Monday at 2:00 p.m. at the Minturn Town Center, 302 Pine Street, Minturn, Colorado. Court Dates are listed below.

Hours of Operation

MONDAY - FRIDAY
8:00 A.M. TO 1:00 P.M.
2:00 P.M. TO 5:00 P.M.

Minturn Municipal Court Dates

The following is a list of court dates for the Minturn Municipal Court. Unless otherwise noted, court begins at 2:00 p.m. at the Minturn Town Center, 302 Pine Street.

Court Dates 2017

Monday January 9, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday February 13, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday March 13, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday April 10, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday May 8, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday June 12, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday July 10, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday August 14, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday September 11, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday October 9, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday November 13, 2017 2:00 p.m.
Monday December 11, 2017 2:00 p.m.